The sky is the limit!



Yesterday, Michèle received the trophy of "Paralympic athlete of the year" during the Sportsgala in De Panne.

She obtained a majority of the votes (270 points), second came Florian Van Acker (133 points) and third came Diederik Schelfout (122 points).

"I am very happy because my gold medals in Caen are a confirmation of my gold medals in London. It is the proof I didn't gained my results in 2012 by coincidence".

Congratulations Michèle!